PTO Board for 2019-2020 School Year


Co-Presidents:  Stephanie Eshuis, Kate Berg

Co-Vice Presidents: Brie Nakamura, Aubrey Tighe-Marion

Co-Treasurers:  Renee Molina, Sanna Beedle

Co-Secretaries:  Jenny Anderberg, Robin Rousu

Staff Liaisons: Michelle McShane, Courtney McCready


Tax Information 

As of October 26, 2012, we received our declaration letter from the IRS confirming our non-profit organization. Our EIN# is 45-2848354. Cedar Way PTO is exempt from federal income tax under section 501c(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions made to us are deductible under section 170 of the code and our public charity status is 170(b)(1)(A)(vi). 

On June 20, 2011 Cedar Way PTO reincorporated as a non-profit in the state of WA has been a "new" organization with the IRS as a 501c(3). Per IRS rules we qualify as a non-profit from our date of incorporation.  

Our old organization was closed as of March 2012. 

Articles of Incorporation


© 2019 by Cedar Way PTO Created with